My Own Welcoming

Image

I would like to welcome myself to the blog community.  I have been wanting to write a blog for me for a long time.  I finally did it.  And I am very proud of myself for doing so too.

This blog is for me.  If you like it, great.  If not, I honestly don’t give a shit.  This is a place where my thoughts are going to go on any topic that comes to mind.  Whether it be sports, life, movies, music, friends (or lack there of), and anything else that I can think of.  If you follow me on Twitter (@theirishkid23) and you like what I say, then you will probably like this blog.

I have a feeling that a lot of truths will be spilled out on here.  A lot of feelings a emotions.  This is what I feel I need to do to keep my thoughts in line.  If you don’t know me personally, I am an Irishman through and through.  I feel like this will not have to be as censored as Facebook (which I hate being on) and even Twitter.  It will be vulgar and magnificent.

Hope you all enjoy!

Leave a Reply

